Skip to content Skip to footer

Hotel

Welcome to Qube Bahnstadt

The modern building was completed in 2020 and built as a passive house. This makes the Qube Bahnstadt one of the first and few hotels in Germany to achieve maximum CO2 savings when heating and cooling. The triple-glazed windows that can be opened have been specially optimized for this. The Qube Bahnstadt has 84 air-conditioned rooms, three meeting rooms and a large underground car park.
The outdoor terrace, which is also served in the evenings in summer, offers pure relaxation. In addition, guests have access to a wonderful roof terrace with a wonderful view of Heidelberg and the picturesque surroundings. On the ground floor is the breakfast and restaurant area with its lounge, where head chef Sascha Epphardt spoils you with his fresh cuisine. Right next to the lounge is the professionally run "Signature Bar", where bar manager Faruk Ayarig has particularly unusual cocktails ready for you.

The Boutique Hotel Qube Bahnstadt is classified as a "First Class" 4-star hotel. All individually furnished rooms have oak parquet, leather armchairs, laptop safe with socket, telephone, LAN, WLAN, minibar and 50-inch flat-screen satellite TV.

Due to its central location in the center of Heidelberg, the Qube Hotel Bahnstadt is excellently connected to the motorway and main station (main station/motorway exit approx. 300m away). On the other hand, the center and the historic old town with its romantic streets and squares can be easily reached by public transport (bus stop approx. 50m from the hotel) in approx. 15 minutes.

In the certified Qube Bahnstadt, care is taken to ensure that the rooms are suitable for allergy sufferers. The walls were painted with mineral Biosil paint, which contains neither solvents, plasticizers nor preservatives and therefore not only has an excellent ecological profile (no emissions), but is also particularly suitable for allergy sufferers. Natural plaster was used instead of wallpaper. In conjunction with the Biosil paint coat, this has a very positive effect on the room climate. All rooms are exclusively non-smoking rooms. The air conditioning can be individually controlled and switched off in each room. All rooms and some bathrooms have opening windows. There are no carpets in any of the rooms, but high-quality oak parquet and natural stone floors in the bathrooms. The mattresses are provided with a protective cover so that no allergy-promoting substances can penetrate.

Different beds are available to choose from. The rooms are equipped with double beds that are 1.70 - 1.80 m wide. The mattresses are pressed together by a special fixation, so that there is no "grave". By removing this fixation, the beds can be pushed apart and used individually. Many rooms have beds with king-size mattresses throughout.

For the best possible sleeping comfort, particularly high-quality mattresses were made. The Qube mattresses are made of highly elastic Thermoflex, a viscoelastic foam that reacts to heat and thus optimally adapts to the body and the respective sleeping position. The profile surface and transverse channels provide excellent ventilation. Supporting profiles provide the necessary support and give the mattress excellent firmness. Two different degrees of hardness are available.

Fact Sheet Boutique and Design Hotel Qube Bahnstadt:

First class

Certified "First Class" 4 star hotel

84 rooms

84 individually and high-quality furnished rooms

3 meeting rooms

3 conference rooms with additional study

Bar and lounge

Gastronomy area with bar and lounge for up to 150 guests

Restaurant

Restaurant with a glass front that can be opened and serving outside

Breakfast buffet

Lovingly compiled breakfast buffet

Roof terrace

Roof terrace with a wonderful view over Bahnstadt

Oak parquet

high-quality oak parquet in all rooms and in the corridors

Natural stone bathrooms

Natural stone bathrooms with Philippe Starck fittings

daylight

Some bathrooms with natural light and windows that can be opened

private guides

Private guides for city tours and excursions

High-Speed-WLAN

All rooms and public areas with high-speed WiFi

Event facilities

Event options for groups

Flat screen TV

Digital 50 inch flat screen TV

Qube hotel bar

Qube Signature Bar

Qube Hotel© 2022. All Rights Reserved.

Zum Inhalt springen Zur Fußzeile springen

Hotel

Willkommen im Qube Bahnstadt

Das moderne Gebäude wurde 2020 fertig gestellt und als Passivhaus gebaut. Damit ist das Qube Bahnstadt eines der ersten und wenigen Hotels in Deutschland, das beim Heizen und Kühlen eine maximale CO2 Einsparung erreicht. Die dreifach verglasten und zu öffnenden Fenster wurden hierfür besonders optimiert. Das Qube Bahnstadt verfügt über 84 klimatisierte Zimmer, drei Tagungsräume und eine große Tiefgarage.
Entspannung pur bietet die Außenterrasse, die im Sommer auch abends bewirtet wird. Zusätzlich steht den Gästen eine herrliche Dachterrasse mit einem wunderschönen Blick auf Heidelberg und das malerische Umfeld zur Verfügung. Im Erdgeschoss befindet sich der Frühstücks- und Restaurantbereich mit seiner Lounge, in der Chefkoch Sascha Epphardt mit seiner Frischeküche kulinarisch verwöhnt. Direkt neben der Lounge befindet sich die professionell geführte „Signature Bar“, in der Barmanager Faruk Ayarig besonders außergewöhnliche Cocktails für Sie bereit hält.

Das Boutique Hotel Qube Bahnstadt ist als „First Class“ 4-Sterne-Hotel klassifiziert. Alle individuell eingerichteten Zimmer verfügen über Eichenparkett, Ledersessel, Laptopsafe mit Steckdose, Telefon, LAN, WLAN, Minibar und 50 Zoll Flachbild-Sat-TV.

Durch die zentrale Lage im Zentrum der Stadt Heidelberg ist das Qube Hotel Bahnstadt zum einen hervorragend an Autobahn und Hauptbahnhof angebunden (Hauptbahnhof/Autobahnauffahrt ca. 300m entfernt). Zum anderen ist das Zentrum und die historische Altstadt mit ihren romantischen Gassen und Plätzen gut mit dem ÖPNV (Haltestelle ca. 50m vom Hotel entfernt) in ca. 15 Minuten zu erreichen.

Im zertifizierten Qube Bahnstadt wird auf eine allergikergeeignete Zimmerausstattung geachtet. So wurden die Wände mit mineralischer Biosil-Farbe gestrichen, die weder Lösemittel, Weichmacher noch Konservierungsstoffe enthält und daher nicht nur ein hervorragendes Ökoprofil besitzt (keine Emissionen), sondern auch besonders allergikergeeignet ist. Statt Tapeten kam Naturputz zum Einsatz. Dies wirkt sich in Verbindung mit dem Biosil-Farbanstrich sehr positiv auf das Raumklima aus. Alle Zimmer sind ausschließlich Nichtraucherzimmer. Die Klimaanlage ist in jedem Zimmer individuell regel- und abschaltbar. Alle Zimmer und einige Bäder verfügen über zu öffnende Fenster. In allen Zimmern befinden sich keine Teppichböden, sondern hochwertiges Eichenparkett und Natursteinböden in den Bädern. Die Matratzen sind mit einem Schutzbezug versehen, sodass keine allergiefördernden Stoffe eindringen können.

Unterschiedliche Betten stehen zur Auswahl bereit. Die Zimmer sind mit Doppelbetten ausgestattet, die eine Breite von 1,70 – 1,80 m aufweisen. Durch eine spezielle Fixierung werden die Matratzen aneinander gepresst, sodass kein „Gräbeli“ entsteht. Durch Entfernen dieser Fixierung können die Betten auseinandergeschoben werden und so auch einzeln genutzt werden. Viele Zimmer verfügen über Betten mit durchgehenden King Size-Matratzen.

Für einen möglichst optimalen Schlafkomfort wurden besonders hochwertige Matratzen angefertigt. Die Qube-Matratzen bestehen aus hochelastischem Thermoflex, einem viscoelastischem Schaum, der auf Wärme reagiert und sich dadurch optimal dem Körper und der jeweiligen Schlafstellung anpasst. Durch die Profiloberfläche und durch Querkanäle erfolgt eine exzellente Entlüftung. Stützprofile sorgen für den notwendigen Halt und geben der Matratze die hervorragende Festigkeit. Zwei verschiedene Härtegrade stehen zur Auswahl.

Fact Sheet Boutique- und Design-Hotel Qube Bahnstadt:

First Class

Zertifiziertes „First Class“ 4 Sterne Hotel

84 Zimmer

84 individuell und hochwertig eingerichtete Zimmer

3 Tagungsräume

3 Tagungsräume mit zusätzlichem Arbeitszimmer

Bar und Lounge

Gastronomiebereich mit Bar und Lounge für bis zu 150 Gäste

Restaurant

Restaurant mit zu öffnender Glasfront und Außenbewirtung

Frühstücksbuffet

Liebevoll zusammengestelltes Frühstücksbuffet

Dachterrasse

Dachterrasse mit herrlichem Blick über die Bahnstadt

Eichenparkett

hochwertiges Eichenparkett in allen Zimmern und auf den Gängen

Natursteinbäder

Natursteinbäder mit Philippe-Starck-Ausstattung

Tageslicht

Einige Bäder mit Tageslicht und zu öffnenden Fenstern

Private Guides

Private Guides für Stadtführungen und Ausflüge

High-Speed-WLAN

Alle Zimmer und öffentliche Bereiche mit High-Speed-WLAN

Veranstaltungsmöglichkeiten

Veranstaltungsmöglichkeiten für Gruppen

Flachbild-TV

Digitale 50 Zoll Flachbild-TV

Qube Hotelbar

Qube Signature Bar

Qube Hotel© 2022. All Rights Reserved.