Skip to content Skip to footer

Connecting rooms

Connecting rooms

In the Qube main building there are connecting rooms, each with two bedrooms and two bathrooms. (50 m²). The two rooms can accommodate 4 to 6 people and each have a closing door and a common entrance door.

The spacious Connecting Rooms have enough space for a comfortable stay and high-quality equipment: adjustable air conditioning, leather armchair, telephone, minibar and laptop safe. Flat screen TV with satellite programs and 6 free SKY channels. The natural stone bathrooms with mostly daylight have clear glass showers and Philippe Starck ceramics.

All Connecting Rooms are located in the Qube main building, which has clearly designed and air-conditioned rooms, an elevator and a small duplex underground car park. The roof terrace, which is also served in the evenings in summer, offers pure relaxation with its beautiful view of the Neckar, the picturesque city and the famous Heidelberg Castle. There is also another terrace available to guests on the third floor. The breakfast and restaurant area with bar, lounge and outdoor terrace is also located in the main building, where head chef Sascha Epphardt spoils you with his fresh cuisine.

Let yourself be pampered - in an atmosphere characterized by friendliness, service and individuality.

Qube Hotel© 2022. All Rights Reserved.

Zum Inhalt springen Zur Fußzeile springen

Connecting rooms

Connecting rooms

Im Qube Haupthaus befinden sich Connecting Rooms, die über je zwei Schlafzimmer und zwei Bäder verfügen. (50 m²). Die beiden Räume können 4 bis 6 Personen aufnehmen und verfügen über je über eine Abschlusstür sowie eine gemeinsame Eingangstür.

Die großzügigen Connecting Rooms verfügen über ausreichend Platz für einen komfortablen Aufenthalt und über eine hochwertige Ausstattung: Regelbare Klimaanlage, Ledersessel, Telefon, Minibar und Laptopsafe. Flachbild-TV mit SAT-Programmen und 6 kostenlosen SKY Sendern. Die Natursteinbäder mit überwiegend Tageslicht verfügen über Klarglasduschen und Philippe-Starck-Keramiken.

Alle Connecting Rooms befinden sich im Qube Haupthaus, welches über klar designte und klimatisierte Zimmer, einen Fahrstuhl und eine kleine Duplex-Tiefgarage verfügt. Entspannung pur bietet die Dachterrasse, die im Sommer auch abends bewirtet wird, mit ihrem wunderschönen Blick auf den Neckar, die malerische Stadt und das berühmte Heidelberger Schloss. Zusätzlich steht den Gästen im dritten Stock eine weitere Terrasse zur Verfügung. Im Haupthaus befindet sich auch der Frühstücks- und Restaurantbereich mit Bar, Lounge und Außenterrasse, in der Chefkoch Sascha Epphardt mit seiner Frischeküche kulinarisch verwöhnt.

Lassen Sie sich verwöhnen – in einer Atmosphäre, die durch Freundlichkeit, Service und Individualität geprägt wird.

Qube Hotel© 2022. All Rights Reserved.